ZLP Suite

Control laser projectors quickly and easily – via GUI or SDK

Also for the control of the laser projectors, importance was attached to a simple and as direct as possible communication between laser projector and environment. With the Z-LASER software package ZLP Suite, the ZLP projectors can be easily operated and directly used via the GUI (Graphical User Interface). The integrated programming interface (API) supports a fast connection to existing customer applications.

, ZLP Suite
, ZLP Suite

1

ZLP-Manager

The visual interface (GUI) for controlling the laser projectors without programming knowledge

The ZLP-Manager with its Graphical User Interface (GUI) offers a quick and easy introduction to the effective control of laser projectors. All functions of the ZLP service can be conveniently accessed and controlled via the ZLP-Manager. In a few steps it is possible to adapt the user interface of the ZLP-Manager to different user groups. Different users (with different rights) can thus use an interface tailored to their needs. This not only simplifies operation, but also eliminates a large number of potential operating errors.

Live-Modus
In live mode, contours, symbols and texts can be easily created and projected with the projection editor. Export to various formats is also possible. This allows for quick integration into different processes without the need for additional CAD data.

, ZLP Suite

Graphical user interface

Full range of functions without programming knowledge

User administration

Different rights for user groups (e.g. administrator, user, …)

GUI Extension

The graphical interface can be extended by scripts

Compatibility

Extensive import and export of various formats directly from the software

Teaching

Live projection editor for contours, symbols and texts

Selection Clipping

Projection control via remote control for specific areas

Workflows

Visual work instructions for work processes

System-Backup

Adaptable system configuration for backup and exchange

“Thanks to the comprehensive API, our laser projectors can be integrated quickly and reliably into our customers’ existing software environment”.

2

SDK & API

Direct integration into your existing software environment

The ZLP service can be controlled directly via the extensive programming interface (API). This allows a fast and reliable integration into an already existing production network. Of course, you can adapt the interfaces in your preferred programming language (e.g. Python, C++, C#, …).

Modular Software
The modular software concept allows direct control of the laser projectors by the ZLP service. Our software was developed platform independent. It runs under Windows 10 as well as under Linux (Debian 8, Raspian 8). Thus it runs on a separate PC or the supplied ZLP box.

, ZLP Suite

Familiar language

Program in your preferred language, (e.g. Python, C++, C#,…)

Full API range

The API range is on a par with our ZLP Manager

Working independently

The API is independent of our ZLP Manager

Perfect integration

Extensive API for integration into the existing software environment

Modular concept

The ZLP service runs either on a separate PC or directly on the ZLP box

System independent

Work on your favourite system – Windows 10 or Linux (Debian 8, Raspbian 8)

ZLP Laser Family

The powerful laser projectors for optical positioning systems

The laser projectors of the ZLP series were developed to meet the different requirements in the field of optical positioning systems in the best possible way. Especially applications in the construction industry, the logistics sector and vehicle construction rely on and benefit from the qualities of the ZLP laser projectors.

learn more
, ZLP Suite

ZLP-Suite

Laserprojektoren schnell und einfach ansteuern – via GUI oder SDK

Auch bei der Ansteuerung der Laserprojektoren wurde Wert auf eine einfache und möglichst direkte Kommunikation zwischen Laserprojektor und Umfeld gelegt. Mit dem Z-LASER Softwarepaket ZLP Suite, können die ZLP Projektoren über die GUI (Grafical User Interface) sehr einfach bedient und direkt eingesetzt werden. Die integrierte Programmierschnittstelle (API) unterstützt eine schnelle Anbindung an vorhandene Kundenanwendungen.

, ZLP-Suite
, ZLP-Suite

1

ZLP-Manager

Die visuelle Oberfläche (GUI) zur Ansteuerung der Laserprojektoren ohne Programmierkenntnisse

Der ZLP-Manager bietet mit seiner grafischen Oberfläche (Graphical User Interface | GUI) einen schnellen und einfachen Einstieg in die effektive Steuerung der Laserprojektoren. Über den ZLP-Manager können alle Funktionen des ZLP-Service bequem abgerufen und angesprochen werden. In wenigen Schritten ist es möglich die Bedienoberfläche des ZLP-Managers an unterschiedliche Nutzergruppen anzupassen. Unterschiedliche Anwender (mit unterschiedlichen Rechten) können so ein auf sie zugeschnittenes Interface nutzen. Das vereinfacht nicht nur die Bedienung, sondern schließt auch eine Vielzahl an potentiellen Bedienfehlern aus.

Live-Modus
Im Live-Modus können mit dem Projektionseditor Konturen, Symbole und Texte spielend leicht erzeugt und projiziert werden. Auch der Export in verschiedenste Formate ist möglich. Dies ermöglicht die schnelle Integration in unterschiedliche Abläufe ohne weitere CAD-Daten zu benötigen.

, ZLP-Suite

Grafische Oberfläche

Voller Funktionsumfang ohne Programmierkenntnisse

Benutzerverwaltung

Unterschiedliche Rechte für Nutzergruppen (z.B. Administrator, Anwender,…)

GUI Erweiterung

Die grafische Oberfläche kann anhand von Skripten erweitert werden

Kompatibilität

Umfangreicher In- und Export verschiedener Formate direkt aus der Software

Teachen

Live-Projektionseditor für Konturen, Symbole und Texte

Selection Clipping

Projektionssteuerung über Fernbedienung für bestimmte Bereiche

Workflows

Optische Arbeitsanweisungen für Arbeitsabläufe

System-Backup

Anpassbare Systemkonfiguration zum sichern und tauschen

„Dank der umfangreichen API lassen sich unsere Laserprojektoren schnell und zuverlässig in die bestehende Software-Umgebung unserer Kunden integrieren.“

2

SDK & API

Direkte Integration in Ihre bestehende Softwareumgebung

Der ZLP-Service kann direkt über die umfangreiche Programmierschnittstelle (API) angesteuert werden. Somit ist eine schnelle und zuverlässige Integration in ein bereits vorhandenes Produktionsnetz- werk möglich. Die Schnittstellenanpassungen können Sie selbstverständlich in Ihrer bevorzugten Programmiersprache (z.B. Python, C++, C#, …) vornehmen.

Modulare Software
Das modulare Softwarekonzept erlaubt die direkte Ansteuerung der Laserprojektoren durch den ZLP-Service. Unsere Software wurde platformunabhängig entwickelt. Sie läuft unter Windows 10 genau- so, wie unter Linux (Debian 8, Raspian 8). Somit läuft sie auf einem separaten PC oder der mitgelieferten ZLP-Box.

, ZLP-Suite

Gewohnte Sprache

Programmieren Sie in Ihrer bevorzugten Sprache, (z.B. Python, C++, C#,…)

Voller API-Umfang

Der API-Umfang ist gleichauf zu unserem ZLP-Manager

Unabhängig Arbeiten

Die API ist unabhängig von unserem ZLP-Manager

Perfekte Integration

Umfangreiche API zur Einbindung in die vorhandene Softwareumgebung

Modulares Konzept

Der ZLP-Service läuft entweder auf einem separaten PC oder direkt auf der ZLP-Box

System unabhängig

Arbeiten Sie auf ihrem favorisierten System – Windows 10 oder Linux (Debian 8, Raspbian 8)

ZLP Laser Familie

Die leistungsstarken Laserprojektoren für optische Positioniersysteme

Die Laserprojektoren der ZLP-Reihe wurden entwickelt, um die unterschiedlichen Anforderungen im Bereich der optischen Positioniersysteme bestmöglich zu erfüllen. Speziell Anwendungen in der Baubranche, der Logistikbranche und dem Fahrzeugbau setzen auf und profitieren von den Qualitäten der ZLP Laserprojektoren.

mehr erfahren
, ZLP-Suite